Picture
taking a walk along the river
I am so incredibly thankful that little white dog loves being outdoors. After I saw her at the SPCA, I looked her up online and in her profile it said that she loved to be outdoors. Love is actually putting it mildly. Other than looking out the window or being a snugglebug on the couch or in bed, I think her next favourite thing is being outside. 

I'm thankful I have a dog that likes being outside because I like being outdoors too. I love camping and hiking so it's looking like that will be an activity that we can enjoy together. She loves the dog park a lot but I think she likes the trees and grass more than the other dogs. 

She loves playing in the yard while I'm out working in it too...even when she gets grass stains from rolling around in it. Since we don't let her roam around the yard unsupervised, she has a pen area. Some days she asks to be let out and it takes forever to get back in. On nice days, that's not an issue but white dog doesn't mind the rain, mud or snow. She will undoubtedly come back in the house with a snout full of mud or snow, something that always bring a smile to my face. 
8/7/2012 11:42:20 pm

It is my great pleasure to visit your website and to enjoy your excellent post here. I like that very much.Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me..

Reply



Leave a Reply.